I lost myself in us

I don't want you to give it all up
and leave your own life collecting dust.
And I don't want you to feel sorry for me,
you never gave us a chance to be

And I don't need you to be by my side
to tell me that everything's alright
I just wanted you to tell me the truth
You know I'd do that for you

I did enough to show you that I
was willing to give and sacrifice
And I was the one who was lifting you up
when you thought your life had, had enough
And when I get close you turn away
There's nothing that I can do or say
So now I need you to tell me the truth

Why are you running away?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

<3

2010-04-04 @ 18:30:15
URL: http://amandarin.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0