this was never real

Jag fattar inte att det ska vara så svårt att vara ärlig! Seriöst jag fattar inte hur folk tänker ibland. Tänker dom överhuvudtaget? Jag tror inte det. Jag vill bara att människor ska vara ärliga mot mig, jag orkar inte med en massa ljug och lek. VAR ÄRLIG! Good Charlottes låt The Truth passar ganska bra nu:

So this is you you're talking to me
you found a million ways to let me down
So I'm not hurt when you're not around
I was blind, but now I see
this is how you feel: just say it to me
If this was ever real?

I want the truth from you
Give me the truth, even if it hurts me
I want the truth from you
Give me the truth, even if it hurts me

I know that this will break me
I know that this might make me cry
You gotta say what's on your mind, on your mind
I know that this will hurt me
Break my heart and soul inside
I don't wanna live this lie.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

<3

2008-08-26 @ 14:34:10
URL: http://janssonamanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0