kids games, kiss chase, just a quick fling and now you're my number one.

See never did I think a girl like me would be in need. When all I really
wanted was to have some fun, now I'm losing my head I'm telling
you one thing: you're numer one. See I don't understand how
you're number one when it was just a fling before now, you're
number one. See all I did was blink twice, from my homie to my
only. Number one. It was all now never planned, no after. It was
like games, jokes laughter. Live for the moment, left it all open.
Now I'm in deep flames, lava, breathe, karma and now I'm starting,
see I never saw this in my daydream. It's really you that I'm fully
rating and the days here, no more waiting. I was so hurt, pain,
aching on the wrong path then a good boy saved her. Thats why
I'm letting him know his amazing. I don't understand how you're
number one when it was just a fling before now, you're the one.
You lift me off the ground, I always want you around. I ain't gonna
let nothing get in the way, I'll never let nothing get in the way. You
play your cards all right, you're on as you make my nights so bright
you're my days. You took me out of the maze, you are number one.
You're number one, you're in the race, you're a leader. Boy, you're
out of this world I can't see you. And now you got a place in my
heart, it's funny how ju actually went from my homie to my only!
You are my number one.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0